Meet the Staff of Mark Martin Ford

Lance Landers - Co-owner

870-793-4461 - lance.landers@markmartinautomotive.com

Co-Owner

Alan Thornton - Finance Manager

870-793-4461 - alan.thornton@markmartinautomotive.com

Finance Manager

Mark White - Sales Manager

870-217-1315 - mark.white@markmartinautomotive.com

Sales Manager

Jim Rudd - Sales Representative

870-799-9259 - jim.rudd@markmartinautomotive.com

Sales Representative

Mike Arnold - Sales Representative

870-251-6221 - mike.arnold@markmartinautomotive.com

Sales Representative

Caleb Spinks - Internet Sales

870-613-8050 - caleb.spinks@markmartinautomotive.com

Internet Sales

Ryan Martin - Sales Representative

870-613-1692 - ryan.martin@markmartinautomotive.com

Sales Representative

Mark Martin Ford, 1601 Batesville Blvd, Batesville, AR 72501 877-201-9029
Text Us!